Kabalega Rally is an annual Motorsport Event organised in partnership with the Federation of Motorsport Clubs of Uganda – (FMU), and United Motorsport Club ( UMOSPOC ). Under the theme ” Conquer or die”, the event looks out for the bravest and most daring winner of the competition.

Previous winners
2016: Godfrey Lubega/ Justin Mugoma
2017: Hassan Alwi/ Joseph Kamya